Menu

Contact a City Department

North Little Rock Contact Information
Mayor    Terry C. Hartwick 501-975-8601 mayor@nlr.ar.gov
City Clerk and Treasurer    Diane Whitbey 501-975-8617 dwhitbey@nlr.ar.gov
City Attorney    Amy Fields 501-975-3755 nlrlegal@nlr.ar.gov
Judge (Traffic)    Judge Randy Morley 501-791-8562 Kathy.Davis@NLRPolice.org
Judge (Criminal/Civil)    Judge Paula Juels Jones 501-791-8559 Vicki.Weed@NLRPolice.org
City Council
Ward 1 Council Member    Nathan Hamilton 501-952-7679 nhamilton@nlr.ar.gov
Ward 1 Council Member    Debi Ross 501-753-0733 dross@nlr.ar.gov
Ward 2 Council Member    Linda Robinson 501-945-8820 lrobinson@nlr.ar.gov
Ward 2 Council Member    Maurice Taylor 501-690-6444 mtaylor@nlr.ar.gov
Ward 3 Council Member    Steve Baxter 501-804-0928 sbaxter@nlr.ar.gov
Ward 3 Council Member    Ron Harris 501-758-2877 ronharris@nlr.ar.gov
Ward 4 Council Member    Jane Ginn 501-749-5344 jginn@nlr.ar.gov
Ward 4 Council Member    Charlie Hight 501-944-0670 chight@nlr.ar.gov
Departments
Airport    Clay Rogers 501-835-5654 crogers@nlr.ar.gov
Animal Services    David Miles 501-791-8577 dmiles@nlr.ar.gov
Code Enforcement    Felecia McHenry 501-791-8581 codedirector@nlr.ar.gov
Commerce    Mary Beth Bowman 501-975-8880 mbowman@nlr.ar.gov
Communications    Shara Brazear 501-975-8833 sbrazear@nlr.ar.gov
Community Development/Fair Housing    Donna Bryant 501-340-5342 dbryant@nlr.ar.gov
Fit 2 Live / Community & Employee Affairs    Isaac Henry 501-975-8780 ihenry@nlr.ar.gov
Convention and Visitors Bureau    Karen Trevino 501-758-1424 ktrevino@northlittlerock.org
Economic Development    Robert Birch 501-516-0839 rbirch@nlr.ar.gov
Electric Department    Scott Springer 501-975-8888 custserv@nlr.ar.gov
Emergency Services    Leonard Montgomery 501-340-5365 leonard.montgomery@nlrpolice.org
Engineering    Chris Wilbourn 501-371-8339 cwilbourn@nlr.ar.gov
External Affairs    Margaret Powell 501-975-8605 mpowell@nlr.ar.gov
Finance    Ember Strange 501-975-8802 nlrfinance@nlr.ar.gov
Fire Department    Gerald Tucker 501-340-5377 gtucker@nlr.ar.gov
Health Department    Lucille Rose 501-791-8551 lucille.rose@arkansas.gov
History Commission    Sandra Taylor-Smith 501-371-0755 nlrhistory@comcast.net
Human Resources    Betty Anderson 501-975-8850 banderson@nlr.ar.gov
Laman Library    Crystal Gates 501-758-1720 crystal.gates@lamanlibrary.org
Mayor's Youth Council    Jan Scholl 501-951-0866 NLRMYC@aol.com
Neighborhood Services    Dan Scott 501-791-8500 nlrneighborhoodserv@nlr.ar.gov
Pandemic Office    Margaret Powell 501-975-8605 mpowell@nlr.ar.gov
Parks and Recreation    Steve Shields 501-791-8538 parksandrec@nlr.ar.gov
Planning    Shawn Spencer 501-975-8835 sspencer@nlr.ar.gov
Police    Patrick Thessing 501-771-7101 nlrpd@nlrpolice.org
Recycling    George Wheatley 501-580-1608 wmcares@wm.com
Safety/Traffic Services    Kenny Stephens 501-371-8345 kastephens@nlr.ar.gov
Sanitation    Condo Breedlove 501-371-8340 nlrsanitation@nlr.ar.gov
Special Projects    Arnessa Bennett 501-975-3737 abennett@nlr.ar.gov
Senior Center    Steve Carr 501-975-4297 scarr@nlr.ar.gov
Street    Patrick Lane 501-340-5356 plane@nlr.ar.gov
Vehicle Maintenance    Kenny Brock 501-340-5371 kbrock@nlr.ar.gov
Volunteering    Angela Wirt 501-975-4297 awirt@nlr.ar.gov
Workforce Development    Todd Larson 501-975-8614 tlarson@nlr.ar.gov
Wastewater    Michael Clayton 501-945-7186 mclayton@nlrwu.com