Menu

Mayor's Staff

 Danny Bradley - Chief of Staff
 Office of the Mayor
 North Little Rock, AR 72114
 Phone:  (501) 975-8601
 Email:  dbradley@nlr.ar.gov

 

 

 

 

 


 Julie Fisher - Director of Operations
 City Hall, 300 Main St.
 PO Box 5757
 North Little Rock, AR 72119-5757
 Phone:  (501) 975-8601
 Email:  JFisher@nlr.ar.gov

 

 

 

 


 Charlotte Thomas Office Assistant/Secretary
 City Hall, 300 Main St.
 PO Box 5757
 North Little Rock, AR 72119-5757
 Phone:  (501) 975-8601
 Email:  cthomas@nlr.ar.gov

 

 

 

 


 Glinda Craigmyle - Office Assistant/Secretary
 City Hall, 300 Main St.
 PO Box 5757
 North Little Rock, AR 72119-5757
 Phone:  (501) 975-8601
 Email:  gcraigmyle@nlr.ar.gov

 

 

 

 


 Jim Billings - Director of Special Projects
 City Hall, 300 Main St.
 PO Box 5757
 North Little Rock, AR 72119-5757
 Phone:  (501) 975-3737
 Email:  jbillings@nlr.ar.gov


 


 

 


  Isaac Henry-Special Assistant to the Mayor
  City Hall, 300 Main Street
  PO Box 5757
  North Little Rock, AR 72119-5757
  Phone:  (501) 975-8780
  Email:   ihenry@nlr.ar.gov