Menu

Parks and Recreation Commission

The Parks and Recreation Commission meets the third Monday (the following Tuesday if Monday is a holiday) of the month at 5:00 p.m. at North Little Rock Community Center (2700 Willow Street) unless otherwise stated. Contact: (501) 791-8538.

Our next meeting will be May 18, 2020.

2020 Meeting Schedule

 January 13 May 18 September 21
 February 18 June 15 October 19
 March 16 - Agenda July 20 November 16
April 20 - No Meeting August 17 December 21

 

 

Minutes

Expand/Collapse All

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
 

Members

 Name  Contact  Term Expires 

 Randall Bradley

 rbradley@nlrpr.org  4/26/2023

 Neil Bryant, Vice Chairperson

 nbryant@nlrpr.org

 4/26/2022

 John Hay

 jhay@nlrpr.org  4/26/2023

 Laura Juels

 ljuels@nlrpr.org  4/26/2020

Don Skrivanos

dskrivanos@nlrpr.org  4/26/2021

 Otistene Smith, Secretary

 don2737@sbcglobal.net  4/26/2022

 Vicki Stephens, Chairperson

 vstephens@nlrpr.org

 4/26/2021