Menu

Parks and Recreation Commission

The Parks and Recreation Commission meets the third Monday (the following Tuesday if Monday is a holiday) of the month at 5:00 p.m. at North Little Rock Community Center (2700 Willow Street) unless otherwise stated. Contact: (501) 791-8538.

Our next meeting will be November 18, 2019.

2020 Meeting Schedule

 January 21 May 18 September 21
 February 18 June 15 October 19
 March 16 July 20 November 16
April 20 August 17 December 21

 

2019 Meeting Schedule

 January 22 May 20 September 16
 February 19 No Meeting June 17 October 21
 March 18 July 15 November 18
 April 15 No Meeting August 19 No Meeting December 16

 

2018 Meeting Schedule

 January 16 (Tuesday) No Meeting  May 21  September 17  No Meeting
 February 20 (Tuesday)  June 18 No Meeting  October 15
 March 19  July 16  November 19
 April 16 August 20  December 17 No Meeting

 

2017 Meeting Schedule

 January 17 (Tuesday)  May 15 No Meeting  September 18
 February 21 (Tuesday)  June 19  October 16 No Meeting
 March 20  July 17  November 20
 April 17 August 21 No Meeting  December 18 No Meeting

 

2016 Meeting Schedule

 January 19 (Tuesday)  May 16 (Meeting and Public Hearing)  September 19
 February 16 (Tuesday)  June 20  October 17
 March 21  July 18  November 21
 April 18 (Heritage Room at Burns Park)  August 15  December 19

 

Minutes

Expand/Collapse All

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
 

Members

 Name  Contact  Term Expires 

 Randall Bradley

 rbradley@nlrpr.org  4/26/2023

 Neil Bryant, Vice Chairperson

 nbryant@nlrpr.org

 4/26/2022

 John Hay

 jhay@nlrpr.org  4/26/2023

 Laura Juels

 ljuels@nlrpr.org  4/26/2020

Don Skrivanos

dskrivanos@nlrpr.org  4/26/2021

 Otistene Smith, Secretary

 don2737@sbcglobal.net  4/26/2022

 Vicki Stephens, Chairperson

 vstephens@nlrpr.org

 4/26/2021