Menu

Non-uniformed Employees Retirement Board/Pension Board

The Non-uniformed Employees Retirement Board/Pension Board meets on the fourth Monday at 1:00 p.m. at the City Services Building. Contact: (501) 975-8802.
> Back to Human Resources Department Page

Members

 Name Contact Term Expires 

 Betty Anderson - Human Resources 

 Banderson@nlr.ar.gov Indefinite

 Fay Brown - Police Department 

 Faye.Brown@nlrpolice.org 

 Indefinite

 Ian Hope - Parks & Rec

 Ihope@nlr.ar.gov 10/08/2019

 Joe Martin - Electric

 Jmartin@nlr.ar.gov 10/08/2010

 Jill Ponder - Electric

 Jponder@nlr.ar.gov 1/01/2020

 Karen Scott - Finance

 Kscott@nlr.ar.gov

 Idenfinite

 Joe A. Smith - Mayor

 Jsmith@nlr.ar.gov Indefinite

 Murry Witcher - Alderman

 Mwitcher@nlr.ar.gov 12/31/2012