Contact Us Site Map
Printer Friendly
City Hall

City Directory

We greatly value our association and friendly relations with the citizens of North Little Rock. We hope that this contact information may be helpful to you.  You can use the printer friendly version of our current city directory listing by clicking on the icon above. The departments are listed on this page in alphabetical order for your convenience. 

 
  •  PDFCity Directory List in PDF Format
  • Elected Officials

  • Mayor: Joe Smith, City Hall, (72114), 300 Main St., Phone: 501-340-5301
    Email: mayor@nlr.ar.gov

  • City Clerk & Collector: Diane Whitbey, 300 Main St, City Hall (72114), Phone: 501-340-5319,
    Email: dwhitbey@nlr.ar.gov

  • City Attorney: C. Jason Carter, City Hall, 300 Main (72114), Phone: 501-975-3755
    Email: cyielding@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • City Treasurer: Mary Ruth Morgan, 4830 Oaklawn, (72116), Phone: 501-753-2028
    Email (In Care of): dwhitbey@nlr.ar.gov


  • North Little Rock City Council

    Ward 1:
  • Debi Ross , 3521 Lakeshore Drive (72116), Phone: 501-753-0733
    Email: dross@nlr.ar.gov Or Debiross@gmail.com
  • Beth White, 4021 Glenmere (72116), Phone: 501-758-2738
    Email: bwhite@nlr.ar.gov


  • Ward 2:
  • Linda Robinson, 5206 South Woodland (72117), Phone: 501-945-8820
    Email: lrobinson@nlr.ar.gov Or rlerobinson@aol.com
  • Maurice Taylor, 4101 Rogers St. (72117), Phone: 501-690-6444
    Email: mtaylor@nlr.ar.gov


  • Ward 3:
  • Steve Baxter, 5510 Green Valley Ave (72118), Phone: 501-804-0928
    Email: sbaxter@nlr.ar.gov
  • Bruce Foutch, 10 Scenic Drive, North Little Rock, AR 72118, Phone: 501-791-0814
    Email: bfoutch@nlr.ar.gov



    Ward 4:
  • Murry Witcher, 47 Coronado Circle (72116), Phone: 501-835-0009
    Email: mwitcher@nlr.ar.gov
  • Charlie Hight,1808 Mill Creek Circle (72116), Phone: 501-758-8396
    Email: chight@nlr.ar.gov

    North Little Rock City Departments and Other Helpful Contacts

    A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

    Click on the appropriate character to go to that department listing

  • Advertising & Promotion: Bob Major, Burns Park, Phone: 501-758-1424
    Email: bmajor@northlittlerock.org

  • Airport: 8200 Remount Road #1 (72118), Phone: 501-835-5654
    Email: director@northlittlerockairport.com

  • Animal Shelter: Billy Grace, Burns Park Championship Dr., Phone: 501-791-8577
    Email: bgrace@aristotle.net

  • AR Inland Maritime Museum: 110 Riverfront Dr (72114), Phone: 501-371-8320
    Web Site: www.aimm.museum

    BACK TO TOP


  • Business License: City Clerk's Office, City Hall, 300 Main (72114) , Phone: 501-340-5317
    Email: dwhitbey@northlittlerock.ar.gov
    Interested in doing business in the City of North Little Rock? 

  • Business IN the City of North Little Rock

  • Business WITH the City of North Little Rock

  • BACK TO TOP

  • Chamber of Commerce: Terry Hartwick, 100 Main St. (72114), Phone: 501-372-5959
    Email: nlrchamber@nlrchamber.org

  • City Attorney: C. Jason Carter, City Hall, 300 Main (72114), Phone: 501-975-3755
    Email: cyielding@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • City Clerk & Collector: Diane Whitbey, 300 Main St, City Hall (72114), Phone: 501-340-5319
    Email: dwhitbey@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • City Services: 120 Main St.(72114), Phone: 501-975-8888
    Web Site: www.northlittlerock.ar.gov


  • City Services, Information Systems: Kathy Stephens, City Services Building, 120 Main (72114), Phone: 501-975-8820
    Email: kstephens@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • Code Enforcement: Tom Wadley, 701 West 29th (72115), Phone: 501-791-8581
    Email: nlrcodeenforcement@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • Commerce & Government Affairs: Mary Beth Bowman, City Services, 120 Main St. (72114), Phone: 501-975-8881
    Email: MBowman@nlr.ar.gov
    Interested in doing business with the City of North Little Rock? 

  • Communications: Nathan Hamilton, City Services - 120 Main Street (72114), Phone: 501-975-8833
    Email: nhamilton@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • Community Center: Tony Pate,2700 Willow, (72115), Phone: 501-791-8541

  • Community Development Agency: Joan Bohannon, 116 Main St. (72114), Phone: 501-340-5342
    Email: jbohannon@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • Community Planning: Robert Voyles, City Services Building, 120 Main (72114), Phone: 501-975-8835
    Email: rvoyles@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • Courts - Criminal/Civil: Judge Jim Hamilton, 200 Pershing Blvd. (72115), Phone: 501-791-8559
    Email: vicki.weed@nlrpolice.org

  • Courts - Traffic: Judge Randy Morley, 200 Pershing  (72115), Phone: 501-791-8562
    Email: judy.west@nlrpolice.org

  • Customer Service - Utilities: Customer Service, City Services Building, 120 Main (72114), Phone: 501-975-8888
    Email: Utilities Accounting Customer Service Supervisors (Web Mail)

    BACK TO TOP

  • Doing Business IN the City of North Little Rock

  • Doing Business WITH the City of North Little Rock

  • Downtown Riverside RV Park: Sheila Bullerwell, 250 S. Locust (72114), Phone: 501-340-5312
    Email: rvparkriversidenlr@northlittlerock.ar.gov

    BACK TO TOP

  • Economic Development (NLREDC): Todd Larson, 100 Main St. (72114), Phone: 501-371-0116
    Email: tl@nlredc.com, Web Site: NLREDC

  • EEO/Fair Housing: City Services Building, 120 Main (72114), Phone: 501-975-8863

  • Electric Utility Customer Service: Customer Service, City Services Building, 120 Main (72114), Phone: 501-975-8888
    Email: Utilities Accounting Customer Service Supervisors (Web Mail)

  • Electric Department (NLR): 1400 W. Maryland Ave. (72120), Phone: 501-372-0100
    Email: nlred@nlrelectric.com Find North Little Rock Electric on... FacebookFacebook TwitterTwitter

  • Electric Outage (NLR): Phone: 1-888-728-4004
    Email: nlred@nlrelectric.com

  • Emergency Services: Rick Ezell, Departments/OES, 1206 Sycamore (72114), Phone: 501-340-5365
    Email: rezell@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • Engineer: Mike Smith, 500 West 13th  (72114), Phone: 501-371-8339
    Email: msmith@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • External Affairs: Margaret Powell, 300 Main St. (72114), P. O. Box 5757, Phone: 501-340-5305
    Email: mpowell@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • BACK TO TOP

  • Finance: Karen Scott, City Services Building, 120 Main (72114), Phone: 501-975-8802
    Email: nlrfinance@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • Fire Department (NLR): Chief Robert Mauldin 8th & Maple (72114), Phone: 501-340-5377
    Email: rmauldin@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • Fit 2 Live: Bernadette Rhodes, City Hall, 300 Main (72114), Phone: 501-975-8777
    Email: brhodes@northlittlerock.ar.gov FacebookFacebook TwitterTwitter

  • Funland (Burns Park): Phone: 501-753-7307

  • BACK TO TOP

  • Hays Senior Citizens Center: Charley Baxter, 401 W Pershing (72115), Phone: 501-975-4297
    Email: haysseniorcenter@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • Health Department: Carey Woods, 2800 Willow (72114), Phone: 501-791-8551
    Email: Carey.Woods@arkansas.gov

  • History & Historic Commissions: Sandra Taylor-Smith, 506 Main St. (72114), Phone: 501-371-0755
    Email: nlrhistory@comcast.net

  • Housing Authority: Belinda Snow, 2201 Division (72114), Phone: 758-8911
    Email: belinda.snow@nlrha.org
    Web Site: www.nlrha.org

  • Human Resources: Amber Hodge, City Services Building, 120 Main (72114), Phone: 501-975-8876
    Email: ahodge@northlittlerock.ar.gov
         Job Line: Phone: 501-975-3724

  • BACK TO TOP

  • INFORMATION (City Offices): 120 Main Street, P. O. Box 936 (72115-0936), Phone: 501-975-8888
    Web Site: www.northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • BACK TO TOP

  • Laman Library: Jeff Baskin,28th & Orange (72114),  Phone:  501-758-1720
    Web Site: www.laman.net

  • Legal (City Attorney): C. Jason Carter, City Hall, 300 Main (72114), Phone: 501-975-3755
    Email: cyielding@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • BACK TO TOP

  • Mayor's Youth Council: Jan Scholl, MYC Director, Phone: (501) 834-3784
    Email: NLRMYC@aol.com


  • BACK TO TOP

  • Neighborhood Services: Dan Scott, 3427 N. Magnolia (72116), Phone: 501-791-8500
    Email: sabel@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • NLRTV: Hannah Smith, West Campus, 101 West 22nd (72115), Phone: 501-771-8117
    Email: smithh@NLRSD.org

  • BACK TO TOP

  • Parks & Recreation: Bob Rhoads, Director, North Little Rock Community Center, 2700 Willow (72114), Phone: 501-791-8538
    Email: parksandrec@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • Patrick Henry Hays Senior Citizens Center: Charley Baxter, 401 W Pershing (72115), Phone: 501-975-4297
    Email: haysseniorcenter@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • Planning & Permits (Community Planning): Robert Voyles, City Services Building, 120 Main (72114), Phone: 501-975-8835
    Email: rvoyles@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • Privlege License: City Clerk's Office, City Hall, 300 Main (72114) , Phone: 501-340-5317
    Email: dwhitbey@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • Police: Chief Mike Davis, Administration Building, 2525 N. Main (72115), Phone: 501- 771-7101
    Email: nlrpd@nlrpolice.org

  • Police Athletic League (PAL): 4915 Allen Street, 72118, Main Phone: 501-791-8504
    Email: ArkansasPAL@gmail.com

  • Public Defender: Terry Ballard, 315 N. Broadway (72114), Phone: 501-376-0836

  • Public Works: 500 West 13th (72114), Phone: 501-371-8345


  • BACK TO TOP

  • Recreation Center, Information: Bob Rhoads, Director, North Little Rock Community Center, 2700 Willow (72114), Phone: 501-975-8541
    Email: parksandrec@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • Recycling, Info (Waste Management of AR) , Phone: 501-565-0191
    Web Site: www.wm.com

  • Revenue & Audit/Fiscal Control:City Services Building, 120 Main (72114) , Phone: 501-975-8895

  • RV Park - Downtown Riverside: Sheila Bullerwell, 250 S. Locust (72114), Phone: 501-340-5312
    Email: RVPark@northlittlerock.ar.gov

    BACK TO TOP

  • Safety Director (Public Works): Kenny A Stephens Sr, 500 West 13th (72114) , Phone: 501-371-8330
    Email: KAStephens@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • Sanitation (Public Works): Harold Ford, 500 West 13th (72114), Phone: 501-371-8340
    Email: hford@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • Senior Citizens Center: Charley Baxter, 401 W Pershing (72115), Phone: 501-975-4297
    Email: haysseniorcenter@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • Street Department (Public Works): Patrick Lane, 1124 Orange Street (72114), Phone: 501-340-5356
    Email: plane@northlittlerock.ar.gov


  • BACK TO TOP

  • Traffic Services (Public Works): 500 West 13th (72114), Phone: 501-340-5352
    Email: NLRTraffic@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • BACK TO TOP

  • Utilities Accounting: Customer Service, City Services Building, 120 Main (72114), Phone: 501-975-8888
    Email: Utilities Accounting Customer Service Supervisors (Web Mail)

  • BACK TO TOP

  • Vehicle Maintenance/Garage (Public Works): Franklin Griffin, 500 West 13th (72114), Phone: 501-340-5371
    Email: fgriffin@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • Volunteer Services: Charley Baxter - 401 W. Pershing (72114), Phone: 501-975-4297 ext 253
    Email: Volunteer@northlittlerock.ar.gov

  • BACK TO TOP

  • Waste Water: Marc Wilkins, 7400 Baucom Pike (PO Box 17898, 72117) , Phone: 501-945-7186
    Email: MWilkins@NLRWU.com

  • Water, Central AR: Customer Service, 221 East Capitol, LR (72202) , Phone: 501-372-5161
    Web Site: www.carkw.com
    Email: customerservice@CArkW.com (Emails answered the next business day.)

  • BACK TO TOP

  • Youth Services, Mayor's Office of: City Hall, 300 Main (72114), Phone: 501- 340-5309
    Blogspots:   Youth Council

    BACK TO TOP

    OTHER HELPFUL NUMBERS

  • Verizon Arena, Phone: 501- 975-9000, Web Site: www.verizonarena.com
  • AT&T (Formally SBC) COMMUNICATIONS, Residential,   Phone: 1-800-464-7928, Web Site: www.att.com
  • BIRTH/DEATH CERTIFICATES, Phone: 501- 661-2336, Web Site: www.vitalchek.com
  • CENTERPOINT ENERGY ARKLA, Phone: 1-800-992-7552, Web Site: http://www.centerpointenergy.com
  • COMCAST CABLE, Phone: 501-375-5755, Web Site: www.comcast.com
  • JACKSONVILLE CITY OF, Mayor Gary Fletcher, ...Phone: 501-982-2146
  • LITTLE ROCK CITY OF, Mayor Mark Stodola, ...Phone: 501-371-4510
  • MOTOR VEHICLE DEPARTMENT,  Phone: 501-682-3333, Web Site: www.arkansas.gov/dfa
  • PULASKI COUNTY ASSESSOR, Janet Troutman Ward, Phone: 501-340-6170
  • PULASKI COUNTY CLERK, Pat O’Brien, Phone: 501-340-8446
  • PULASKI COUNTY JUDGE, Buddy Villines, ...Phone: 501-340-8305
  • PULASKI COUNTY PROSECUTING ATTORNEY,  Phone: 501-340-8000
  • PULASKI COUNTY SHERIFF, “Doc” Holladay,  Phone: 501-340-6600
  • PULASKI COUNTY TREASURER, Debra Buckner, Phone: 501-340-8345
  • RECYCLING, Info (Waste Management of AR),  Phone: 501-565-0191, Web Site: www.wm.com
  • SBC (AT&T) COMMUNICATIONS, Residential,   Phone: 1-800-464-7928, Web Site: www.att.com
  • SHERWOOD CITY OF , Mayor Virginia Hillman,  Phone: 501-835-6620
  • SOCIAL SECURITY (NLR),  Phone: 1-800-772-1213 US, Web Site: www.ssa.gov
  • STATE OFFICES,  Phone: 682-3000, Web Site: www.state.ar.us
  • US BORDER PATROL, Riverfront Drive, Phone: 501-312-7000, Web Site: www.cbp.gov
  • VOTER REG/MARRIAGE LICENSE,   Phone: 340-8683 Web Site: www.co.pulaski.ar.us
  • TOP of PAGE


    City of North Little Rock
    City Services

    120 Main Street
    P.O. BOX 936
    North Little Rock, AR 72115
    Phone: (501) 975-8888
    CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    CONTACT MAYOR'S OFFICE

    CITY DEPARTMENT LISTINGS

    CONTACT WEBMASTER